Chargés d'enseignement

 

Chargés de cours

 

 

Noomen Ben Ghorbal
noomen.ben-ghorbal.1@ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, local 3858
418 656-2131, poste 407536

 

Thomas Briffard
thomas.briffard@mat.ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, local 8358

 

Michel Carbon
michel.carbon@mat.ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, local 3858
418 656-2131, poste 407536

 

Thierno Diop
thierno.diop.1@ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, local 3858

 

Mario Doyon
mario.doyon.2@ulaval.ca 

 

Saïd El Morchid
said.elmorchid@mat.ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, local 3413

 

David Emond
david.emond@mat.ulaval.ca 

 

Rachid Kandri-Rody
rachid.kandri-rody@mat.ulaval.ca 

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, local 3413
418 656-2131, poste 403057

 

Abderazzak Mouiha
abderazzak.mouiha@mat.ulaval.ca

 

Véronique Tremblay
veronique.tremblay@mat.ulaval.ca 

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, local 1758-A

 

 

Stagiaires postdoctoraux

 

 

 

Auxiliaires/assistants d'enseignement