Chargés d'enseignement

 

Chargés de cours

Sophie Baillargeon
sophie.baillargeon@mat.ulaval.ca

Mario Doyon

mario.doyon.2@ulaval.ca 

David Emond
david.emond@mat.ulaval.ca 

 

Saïd El Morchid
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, local 3582
418 656-2131, poste 3057
said.elmorchid@mat.ulaval.ca

Rachid Kandri-Rody
Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot, local 3582
418 656-2131, poste 3057
rachid.kandri-rody@mat.ulaval.ca

Ratnadha Kolhatkar
ratnadha.kolhatkar@mat.ulaval.ca
 

Abderazzak Mouiha
abderazzak.mouiha@mat.ulaval.ca
 

Véronique Tremblay
veronique.tremblay@mat.ulaval.ca 

 

 

Stagiaires postdoctoraux

 

 

 

Auxiliaires/assistants d'enseignement