Chargés d'enseignement

 

Chargés de cours

 

 

Sophie Baillargeon
sophie.baillargeon.4@ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon,

 

Noomen Ben Ghorbal
noomen.ben-ghorbal.1@ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, local 3858
418 656-2131, poste 407536

 

Pascale Boucher
pascale.boucher.1@ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon

 

Thomas Briffard
thomas.briffard.1@ulaval.ca

 

Jonathan Cantin
jonathan.cantin.2@ulaval.ca

 

Michel Carbon
michel.carbon@mat.ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, local 3858
418 656-2131, poste 407536

 

Nancy Caron
nancy.caron.4@ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon

 

Luc Cloutier
luc.cloutier.3@ulaval.ca

 

Amélie Compagna
amelie.compagna.1@ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, local 3858

 

Mario Doyon
mario.doyon.2@ulaval.ca 

 

Marie-Andrée Duchesne
marie-andree.duchesne.1@ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon

 

Saïd El Morchid
said.elmorchid@mat.ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, local 3413

 

Mario Fortin
mario.fortin.1@ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon

 

Guy Giguère
guy.giguere.2@ulaval.ca

 

François Girard
francois.girard.8@ulaval.ca

 

Rachid Kandri-Rody
rachid.kandri-rody@mat.ulaval.ca 

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, local 3413
418 656-2131, poste 403057

 

Ratnadha Kolhatkar
ratnadha.kolhatkar.1@ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon

 

Hugo Lacroix
hugo.lacroix.1@ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon

 

François Laniel
francois.laniel.1@ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon

 

Abderazzak Mouiha
abderazzak.mouiha@mat.ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon

 

Marc-Antoine Nadeau
marc-antoine.nadeau.1@ulaval.ca

 

Danièle Saucier
daniele.saucier.1@ulaval.ca

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon

 

Mark Savard
mark.savard.1@ulaval.ca

 

Véronique Tremblay
veronique.tremblay@mat.ulaval.ca 

Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, local 1758-A

 

 

Stagiaires postdoctoraux

 

 

 

Auxiliaires/assistants d'enseignement